Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania
Michael White
Direct (610) 989-0000
Email:   mwhite@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 130223
Richard Stork
Direct (609) 498-7848
Email:   TStork@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 588981
Sonny Tran
Loan Officer
Direct (610) 989-0000
Email:   stran@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 288752
Joseph Karl Schlamowitz
Direct (484) 274-7845
Email:   kschlamowitz@mcsmortgage.com
Website: http://jschlamowitz.mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 322974
Patrick Nolan
Direct (215) 447-3671
Email:   pnolan@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 114729
Ting Ting Dong
Direct (484) 598-2972
Email:   ting_ting.d@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1507385
Kristin Reilly
Direct (484) 598-2953
Email:   kreilly@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 436139
Home America Lending Corp. NMLS #8115
20 Oak Street, Patchogue, NY  11772
Toll Free:  (800) 300-7780
info@mcsmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Home America Lending Corp. | Ohio NMLS#: MBMB850167
NMLS#: 8115
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map